• Версия для печати
If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Error and game crash

Аватара
Seifer1968
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 23
Зарегистрирован: 17.07.2018
Возраст: 50
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 8 (+8/−0)
С нами: 8 месяцев 6 дней
Flag: Italy

Непрочитанное сообщение #101 Seifer1968 » 12.08.2018, 20:58

Thanks, maybe the trailers...
I try with an original trailer.
Sorry for my bad english..
Google holy right away!!

Аватара
Seifer1968
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 23
Зарегистрирован: 17.07.2018
Возраст: 50
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 8 (+8/−0)
С нами: 8 месяцев 6 дней
Flag: Italy

Непрочитанное сообщение #102 Seifer1968 » 12.08.2018, 22:01

Sorry for double post...
Yes, I solved, a mod caused conflict...
Sorry for my bad english..
Google holy right away!!

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 111
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #103 willy1962 » 29.09.2018, 17:53

after the update to 1.32 Ievery time my game crash in ETS2

00:11:56.726 : <ERROR> f:\build_bot\ssd_win_slave\final_build_ets2_132_windows_bin_steam_x64\build\prism\src\p3core\collections/arrays/arrays_base_impl.h(453): ??A?$array_t@Ur_buffer_segment_t@prism@@@prism@@QEAAAEAUr_buffer_segment_t@1@_K@Z: Index outside array boundaries.

I`m searching and testing for 14 our now I hope someone can help me.

Does the crash comes from the RTA Kenworth K108 ?

I have NO mapmods and NO trailermods and NO other truckmods
I`ve taken all the mods out.

with ATS I have the RTA Kenworth K200 and no problems ??? !!!

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 111
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #104 willy1962 » 29.09.2018, 20:44

willy1962 писал(а):after the update to 1.32 Ievery time my game crash in ETS2

00:11:56.726 : <ERROR> f:\build_bot\ssd_win_slave\final_build_ets2_132_windows_bin_steam_x64\build\prism\src\p3core\collections/arrays/arrays_base_impl.h(453): ??A?$array_t@Ur_buffer_segment_t@prism@@@prism@@QEAAAEAUr_buffer_segment_t@1@_K@Z: Index outside array boundaries.

00:14:58.030 : <WARNING> Too many nodes on a physics cable.
00:14:58.047 : <WARNING> Too many nodes on a physics cable.
00:14:58.064 : <WARNING> Too many nodes on a physics cable.

I`m searching and testing for 14 our now I hope someone can help me.

Does the crash comes from the RTA Kenworth K108 ?
I`ve download it again and install now I`m testing .

I have NO mapmods and NO trailermods and NO other truckmods
I`ve taken all the mods out.

with ATS I have the RTA Kenworth K200 and no problems ??? !!!

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1613 (+1619/−6)
Лояльность: 393 (+400/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #105 Admin-RTA » 29.09.2018, 20:49

hello
send a game log please

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 111
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #106 willy1962 » 04.10.2018, 12:27

I have now the same problem in ATS as in ETS2.
and it starts when you start buying owned trailers !
due problems with pastebin I send log to Oleg by mail.
I understand you are very busy with the updates but my advise take a look at the trucks in combination with owned trailers.
in ETS2 I drive now an SCS Volvo the same mods and errors or crashes.
when buying the truck did not change interior.
► Показать

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1613 (+1619/−6)
Лояльность: 393 (+400/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #107 Admin-RTA » 04.10.2018, 20:08

I checked k200 and did not find any errors
probably you have a mod conflict
send me your game log

example_game log.jpg

ATS
ats_20181004_200523_00.png
► Показать

ETS2
ets2_20181004_201635_00.png
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 111
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #108 willy1962 » 05.10.2018, 10:49

Many thanks for sofar.
I send 2 mails with 3 game.log
- ATS game.log K200
-ETS2 game.log K108
-ETS2 game.log SCSVolvo
and some pics that happens in both games.

Добавлено спустя 56 минут 26 секунд:
In ETS2 I`ve been searching and testing for 14 ours and don`t find a solution.

today I found this :https://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=250965&p=996020#p996020
and it looks good, need further testing more KM / Miles.

Аватара
speedy210380
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 8
Зарегистрирован: 17.04.2018
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 7 дней
Flag: Australia

4800 3.3 error

Непрочитанное сообщение #109 speedy210380 » 07.10.2018, 09:21

getting this error for the 4800 3.3 only truck actived new profile and crashes the game completely, any help would be awesome

ERROR> [unit] There are multiple unit trees in the file '<D:/American Truck Sim/American Truck Simulator/mod/ATS_RTA-Mods_WS4800_v3.3_part2.scs | >/def/vehicle/truck_desktop/ws4800.sii'.
00:00:59.866 : <ERROR> load_unit_tree() - Failed to load unit tree from file (/def/vehicle/truck_desktop/ws4800.sii)

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1613 (+1619/−6)
Лояльность: 393 (+400/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #110 Admin-RTA » 07.10.2018, 13:05

Hello
install above part2 in mods manager
ws4800_truck_desktop.scs
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Luc1979
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 05.11.2018
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 19 дней
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #111 Luc1979 » 06.11.2018, 11:56

Seifer1968 писал(а):Sorry for double post...
Yes, I solved, a mod caused conflict...

I had the same problem, but it seems not a mod conflict. it is just a small spot for trailer coupling activation in advanced modr for Pete359.

Regards

L

Аватара
The Dude
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 51
Зарегистрирован: 21.06.2016
Репутация: 17 (+17/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 2 года 9 месяцев
Откуда: Gainesville, Ga.
Flag: United States of America
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #112 The Dude » 21.11.2018, 19:04

When someone ask for the game.log.txt, which in your Documents/American Truck Simulator, open the game.log.txt in note pad copy all of the log and use pastebin to create a paste of the log then post the link to the log. https://pastebin.com/index it's free.

Аватара
Cabby
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 7
Зарегистрирован: 25.12.2018
Возраст: 57
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 месяца 30 дней
Откуда: Sweden
Flag: Sweden

Непрочитанное сообщение #113 Cabby » 25.12.2018, 21:56

Hello everyone


Have anyone had some trouble with the truck WS 4800 and then that gauges are all black ?

I also have K108 and Superlinern but no probs there.....

kindly regards
Sture

Изображение

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1613 (+1619/−6)
Лояльность: 393 (+400/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #114 Admin-RTA » 25.12.2018, 21:58

should be so
ats_20181225_210314_00.png


game log send please
example_game log.jpg
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Coolhand 112
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 04.03.2019
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 20 дней 9 часов
Flag: Germany

Kenworth t609

Непрочитанное сообщение #115 Coolhand 112 » 04.03.2019, 05:30

Hello I wanted to ask if one of you plays with the RTA-Mod Kenworth T 609.
For me it comes after I have brought one or two loads away, in addition to the load times from the menu, for example, if I give freight or the truck upgrade would extremely slow down.between each click

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1613 (+1619/−6)
Лояльность: 393 (+400/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #116 Admin-RTA » 04.03.2019, 05:40

Hello
If you started the truck for the first time, all files are shipped to the game. After downloading all the files, your FPS will be good.
Just run the game several times and see the difference. :wink:

Аватара
Coolhand 112
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 04.03.2019
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 20 дней 9 часов
Flag: Germany

re kenworth t609

Непрочитанное сообщение #117 Coolhand 112 » 04.03.2019, 07:30

so i testedt it and it is se same i have some screen shots from mod list and in the shop with open console

mod list
Изображение

in shop with console
Изображение

Добавлено спустя 1 минуту 34 секунды:
[quote="Coolhand 112"]so i testedt it and it is se same i have some screen shots from mod list and in the shop with open console

mod list
Изображение

in shop with console
Изображение

Аватара
room217au
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 155
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 60 (+60/−0)
Лояльность: 56 (+56/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #118 room217au » 04.03.2019, 08:06

Coolhand 112 писал(а):Hello I wanted to ask if one of you plays with the RTA-Mod Kenworth T 609.
For me it comes after I have brought one or two loads away, in addition to the load times from the menu, for example, if I give freight or the truck upgrade would extremely slow down.between each click
The warnings you have in game.log are happening because SCS only allows 22Mb per resource (ie. model)
KW T609 has models (truck.pmg, t609_int_exterior.pmg. etc) that are all bigger than 22Mb.
This is okay for the game to load, but it means that it must load more "22Mb blocks" of RAM to fit all of the model into game.
It does this every time you upgrade the truck and/or everytime you take or drop off a load.

To prevent these warnings from appearing, and also increase FPS, do this:
1. Right-click on game in Steam Library (ETS2 or ATS) and select "Properties"
2. In the box that pops up, click "Set Launch Options.."
3. Another box will pop-up and in that box, copy 'n' paste this:
-mm_max_resource_size 80 -mm_max_tmp_buffers_size 960
4. Click Okay.

If there is already commands present in the Set Launch Options box, leave a space after them, then paste the above commands.


What this does is increase the resource size available for loading of models to 80Mb each. The 960 means the game now allocates 11 buffers for loading instead of 5.
This also includes loading of map resources. So essentially the game should load faster. Using this same process and driving the T908, I noticed a gain of at least 15fps on the highways and 10fps in town.
Even so, after about an hour's driving (real time) I noticed that the game slows down. The huge PMG files that RTA produce makes the game work very very hard indeed, especially on mid to low-range machines.
They are reducing the size of their models, but that does take time.
Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts.. do.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1613 (+1619/−6)
Лояльность: 393 (+400/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #119 Admin-RTA » 04.03.2019, 17:25

T908 has 5 or 6 parts that will be removed in the next update. Such as tanks and wings ... These are old models that have a lot of polygons and their weight is very large. We already removed them, but people asked to return these parts and we added them in the game version 1.28

Аватара
room217au
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 155
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 60 (+60/−0)
Лояльность: 56 (+56/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #120 room217au » 05.03.2019, 03:16

Admin-RTA писал(а):T908 has 5 or 6 parts that will be removed in the next update. Such as tanks and wings ... These are old models that have a lot of polygons and their weight is very large. We already removed them, but people asked to return these parts and we added them in the game version 1.28

Thanks, but the accessories are not the issue.
These files are the ones that need to be reduced, especially the interior model(s):

ATS Kenworth T908 version 6.4 released December 2018:
part2\vehicle\truck\ken908\interior\model.pmg = 73Mb
part2\vehicle\truck\ken908\truck.pmg = 37Mb
part2\vehicle\truck\upgrade\t908_ext_interior\t908\t908_ext_interior.pmg = 56Mb

ETS2 Kenworth T908 version 6.4 released December 2018:
part2\vehicle\truck\ken908\interior\model.pmg = 55Mb
part2\vehicle\truck\ken908\truck.pmg = 38Mb
part2\vehicle\truck\upgrade\t908_ext_interior\t908\t908_ext_interior.pmg = 56Mb
part2\vehicle\truck\upgrade\t609_ext_interior\t609_ext_interior.pmg = 46Mb

Surely these models can be significantly reduced in polygon count without affecting quality.
Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts.. do.


Вернуться в «Новости-News»

Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот раздел просматривают: 1 гость