If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Error and game crash

Аватара
Gordon Gekko
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 10
Зарегистрирован: 08.04.2016
Репутация: 2 (+2/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Germany

Cables are reversed at Kassbohrer Cement 2.4

Непрочитанное сообщение #81 Gordon Gekko » 19.06.2018, 20:48

Hello,

on the actually Kassbohrer Cement the cables in the middle are reversed.

Изображение

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #82 Admin-RTA » 19.06.2018, 21:35

Hello
try another truck

Аватара
Gordon Gekko
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 10
Зарегистрирован: 08.04.2016
Репутация: 2 (+2/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Germany

Непрочитанное сообщение #83 Gordon Gekko » 20.06.2018, 13:29

Hi,

thank you for answer. I made two other tests in ETS2.

First: Actros

Изображение

Second: DAF

Изображение

So I have tested it on 3 SCS models without other mods.

Greetings

Аватара
Rusty_Smith
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 7
Зарегистрирован: 04.05.2016
Репутация: 2 (+2/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 7 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Superliner Clashing with SCS trailers

Непрочитанное сообщение #84 Rusty_Smith » 01.07.2018, 06:44

Hey crew, have been having trouble with the Australian version of the Superliner clashing or jamming when turn with some SCS trailers on... Only seems to be with any of the Gooseneck, Double and long van trailers...is this a bug with the advanced coupling not working properly or the clearances between the back of cab to trailer... on another note 1. could you please remove the fairing on the sleeper like on an earlier version 2. put flashing lights/strobes on the truck, thank you in advance...cheers Rusty

Аватара
Iron9s
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 13.10.2016
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Flag: United States of America

WS 4800

Непрочитанное сообщение #85 Iron9s » 17.07.2018, 20:42

I noticed when purchasing the 8x4 only the front wheels turn. I remember prior to 1.31 the front 2 axles turned.
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #86 Admin-RTA » 17.07.2018, 20:47

Hello
you do not have a conflict of mods?
send a game log please

Аватара
Iron9s
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 13.10.2016
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Flag: United States of America

Непрочитанное сообщение #87 Iron9s » 17.07.2018, 21:16

Admin-RTA писал(а):Hello
you do not have a conflict of mods?
send a game log please

I am guessing the garage errors? I disabled a couple map mods to see if they were causing conflict.
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #88 Admin-RTA » 18.07.2018, 21:14

Iron9s писал(а):I noticed when purchasing the 8x4 only the front wheels turn. I remember prior to 1.31 the front 2 axles turned.
Hello
Everything is working fine for me.
I check all the files to send. Perhaps somewhere there was an error in the files.
eut2_hq_5b4f81bf.png
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Seifer1968
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 22
Зарегистрирован: 17.07.2018
Возраст: 50
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 8 (+8/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 28 дней
Flag: Italy

K 200

Непрочитанное сообщение #89 Seifer1968 » 18.07.2018, 21:49

Good evening to you all, I have a little problem with this truck, in the market the "Temp Interior" 0a, 0b and 0c don't work fine.
I enclose three screens to better explain my problem.
Best regards.
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #90 Admin-RTA » 18.07.2018, 22:03

Hello
it's made for those people who play with the wheel :wink:

Аватара
Seifer1968
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 22
Зарегистрирован: 17.07.2018
Возраст: 50
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 8 (+8/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 28 дней
Flag: Italy

Непрочитанное сообщение #91 Seifer1968 » 18.07.2018, 22:08

Admin-RTA писал(а):Hello
it's made for those people who play with the wheel :wink:
Opss... Ok, I understand.. Now!
Thanks so much.

Аватара
Iron9s
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 13.10.2016
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Flag: United States of America

Непрочитанное сообщение #92 Iron9s » 21.07.2018, 02:11

Admin-RTA писал(а):
Iron9s писал(а):I noticed when purchasing the 8x4 only the front wheels turn. I remember before 1.31 the front two axles turned.
Hello
Everything is working fine for me.
I check all the files to send. Perhaps somewhere there was an error in the files.
eut2_hq_5b4f81bf.png

Humm...I unsubscribed from all workshop content, removed all mods except for this one, cleaned out the ETS folder, uninstalled and re-installed the game, created a new profile and only enabled this mod, and still, only the front wheels turn.

Can you send me an updated link to download the files?

Добавлено спустя 1 минуту 45 секунд:
Iron9s писал(а):
Admin-RTA писал(а):Hello
Everything is working fine for me.
I check all the files to send. Perhaps somewhere there was an error in the files.
eut2_hq_5b4f81bf.png

Humm...I unsubscribed from all workshop content, removed all mods except for this one, cleaned out the ETS folder, uninstalled and re-installed the game, created a new profile and only enabled this mod, and still, only the front wheels turn.

Can you send me an updated link to download the files?

Here is an updated game log
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #93 Admin-RTA » 21.07.2018, 13:33

Iron9s писал(а):Can you send me an updated link to download the files?
Hello
We've already sent you a ws4800
check and spam folder

Аватара
Iron9s
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 13.10.2016
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Flag: United States of America

Непрочитанное сообщение #94 Iron9s » 21.07.2018, 18:25

Admin-RTA писал(а):
Iron9s писал(а):Can you send me an updated link to download the files?
Hello
We've already sent you a ws4800
check and spam folder

I received the files and replaced the ones I had. All is working now.

Thank you!

Аватара
Stangenberg
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 17
Зарегистрирован: 22.07.2018
Возраст: 47
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 23 дня
Flag: Germany

KW K200 KW K108 funktionieren nicht

Непрочитанное сообщение #95 Stangenberg » 25.07.2018, 01:15

Hi zusammen, wie schon oben beschrieben, der KW K200 sowie der KW K108 funktionieren nicht im ETS2. Bei beiden LKW´s sind die Anzeigen am Drehzahlmesser sowie die Tacho Anzeige sind im ETS 2 dunkel. Versuche ich beim k200 mit der Taste i bei mir die Anzeige am Bordcomputer zu ändern, stürzt der ETS 2 ab.
Ich habe die patches in beiden Simulatoren eingebaut, leider ohne Erfolg. Ich habe festgestellt, das zumindestens die k108 wohl nicht die neuste Version ist. Ein update habe ich nicht bekommen, wer weiß warum nicht.

Mich macht es stutzig, dass beim k200 im ATS eine Datei die sich km nennt erhalten ist und anderrum im ETS 2 eine Datei die miles heißt im Ordner ist.

Ich habe beim k908 auch keine Temparatur entwicklung, meine bitte ist einfach nur, dass man mir bitte die gekauften Daten erneut und bitte richtig schickt.
Ich möchte auch nicht 10 patch Dateien hin und her kopieren.

Kann mir wer helfen oder waren jetzt 60 $ für die Katz?

Mfg

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #96 Admin-RTA » 25.07.2018, 02:04

Hello
I answered your email address.
Let me write better here too.
after your report, I checked the ETS files
latest versions
Kenworth T908 v6.2 ETS2
20180725020306_1.jpg
20180725020315_1.jpg

Kenworth T609 v1.3 ETS
20180725013726_1.jpg
20180725013738_1.jpg

Kenworth K200 v14.2 ETS
20180725014233_1.jpg
20180725014417_1.jpg

Kenworth K108 v2.2 ETS
20180725014753_1.jpg
20180725014500_1.jpg
20180725014700_1.jpg

I did not find an error. I'll look and the ATS version a bit later and let you know
If you can, send me your game log
Maybe you have a conflict of mods
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Iron9s
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 13.10.2016
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Flag: United States of America

Непрочитанное сообщение #97 Iron9s » 04.08.2018, 01:08

I just purchased the T609, nice looking truck. When purchasing in game ETS2 closes right out when the screen switches from the dealership to my garage. Game log is attached.

Thanks in advanced.
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #98 Admin-RTA » 04.08.2018, 11:37

hello
in versions 31 and 3.2 there is no this engine - n14_20.3.sii
<ERROR> load_unit() - Failed to open file (/def/vehicle/truck/4800w/engine/n14_20.3.sii)

I will send you a correction
<ERROR> [fs] Failed to open file "/vehicle/truck/upgrade/trlr_cables/stock.pmd" in the read_only mode

we do not have this
<ERROR> [unit] File '/def/vehicle/truck/kw_t609/transmission/paag_18_4_374.sii', line 6:

fix this file
<ERROR> [snd] Failed to bind, file not found! (/sound/truck/volvo/500/int/blinker_on.ogg)

Аватара
Seifer1968
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 22
Зарегистрирован: 17.07.2018
Возраст: 50
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 8 (+8/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 28 дней
Flag: Italy

Непрочитанное сообщение #99 Seifer1968 » 12.08.2018, 20:52

Good evening, with my Peterbilt 359 I can't do the advanced coupling.
I've tried with other RTA trucks and it works.
Solutions?
Thanks
Sorry for my bad english..
Google holy right away!!

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1236
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1569 (+1575/−6)
Лояльность: 323 (+330/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #100 Admin-RTA » 12.08.2018, 20:54



Вернуться в «Новости-News»

Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот раздел просматривают: 1 гость