• Print view
If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Proposals-Wishes-bugs k 108

Avatar
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Posts: 117
Joined: 27.06.2016
Reputation: 24 (+24/−0)
Loyalty: 0 (+0/−0)
With us: 2 years 9 months
Flag: Netherlands

Unread post #61by willy1962 » 23.08.2018, 17:02

the fifth wheel a little bit more to the back of the truck , have with some trailers turning problems .
example this pack : https://www.modland.net/euro-truck-simulator-2/trailers/tsa-trailer-pack-v-1.0.html

Added after 7 minutes 20 seconds:
For ATS and ETS2 .
or is it easy to make a tempory file? that becomes above the mods in mod manager.

Avatar
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Posts: 117
Joined: 27.06.2016
Reputation: 24 (+24/−0)
Loyalty: 0 (+0/−0)
With us: 2 years 9 months
Flag: Netherlands

error cable support

Unread post #62by willy1962 » 18.09.2018, 11:58

The K108 in ETS2 has no cable support in 1.32
in 1.31 cable support works.

Avatar
NTechnicsGTS
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 7
Joined: 14.05.2016
Reputation: 1 (+1/−0)
Loyalty: 4 (+4/−0)
With us: 2 years 11 months
Location: Липецк
Flag: Russia

Unread post #63by NTechnicsGTS » 06.10.2018, 22:28

1. Седельно-сцепное устройство расположено высоко. На прошедшем ивенте "Operation Big Sur" не смог прицепить прицеп. На стандратной модели тягача - прицепил.
Spoiler
20180630164413_1.jpg
20180630164333_1.jpg

2. На версии игры 1.32.4.1s 64-bit мод версии 2.3 показывает некорретное расположение рулевого колеса.
Spoiler
20181006221309_1.jpg

3. Тень под грузовиком рябит.
Spoiler
20181006221431_1.jpg


Added after 52 minutes 42 seconds:
4. Не соответствие света от поворотника спереди и цвета его рассеивателя. Красный свет, рассеиватель - оранжевый.
Spoiler
20180627202408_1.jpg

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
Topic author
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1316
Joined: 04.04.2016
Reputation: 1630 (+1636/−6)
Loyalty: 408 (+415/−7)
With us: 3 years
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Unread post #64by Admin-RTA » 07.10.2018, 00:46

Здравствуйте
1) разные маштабы SCS и RTA моделей
2) отключите моды рулей и попробуйте ещё раз,такой ошибки нету.
3) при смене колес такое будет,т.к маштаб колес разный
4) эту ошибку всё забываю исправить.Сделаю обязательно

Avatar
NTechnicsGTS
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 7
Joined: 14.05.2016
Reputation: 1 (+1/−0)
Loyalty: 4 (+4/−0)
With us: 2 years 11 months
Location: Липецк
Flag: Russia

Unread post #65by NTechnicsGTS » 07.10.2018, 21:59

Admin-RTA wrote:Здравствуйте
1) разные маштабы SCS и RTA моделей
2) отключите моды рулей и попробуйте ещё раз,такой ошибки нету.
3) при смене колес такое будет,т.к маштаб колес разный
4) эту ошибку всё забываю исправить.Сделаю обязательно

2) Скрин как раз сделан с отсутствующим модом рулей. В модах только 4 файла - 3 части модели и Cabin_Accessories_DLC_for_ATS. Steering Creations Pack не установлен. На версии мода 2.2 такой проблемы не было.

Avatar
Topic author
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1316
Joined: 04.04.2016
Reputation: 1630 (+1636/−6)
Loyalty: 408 (+415/−7)
With us: 3 years
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Unread post #66by Admin-RTA » 08.10.2018, 00:30

в K200 v14.3 и K108 v2.3 добавлены исправления файлов анимации и интерьеров от Geronimo
k108gfix.jpg

Я и не обратил внимания,что в интерьере старые файлы :sad: Это и есть причина разворота руля
в к108 АTS нужно удалить
part1
def/vehicle/truck/ken108/interior
eu2a.sii
eu2b.sii
eu2c.sii
eu3a.sii
eu3b.sii
eu3c.sii
Это старые файлы и анимация там другая прописана
► Show Spoiler

Для выбора рулей можете использовать ATS-SCI_st_wheels
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
NTechnicsGTS
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 7
Joined: 14.05.2016
Reputation: 1 (+1/−0)
Loyalty: 4 (+4/−0)
With us: 2 years 11 months
Location: Липецк
Flag: Russia

Unread post #67by NTechnicsGTS » 08.10.2018, 12:34

Здравствуйте!
В новом DLC Oregon есть точки погрузки/разгрузки лесопилки. К ним ведут подъездные пути с новым покрытием - неровный грунт. Такое покрытие уже встречалось при операции Big Sur, но там длина объезда не была большой.
Лесопилка возле Medford. Достаточный кусок дороги с покрытием неровный грунт.
Spoiler
20181008114238_1.jpg

Стандартный исправный Kenworth T680 доезжает до точки загрузки на постоянной скорости 30 км/ч без проблем.
Исправный грузовик из мода при движении на скорости 30 км/ч получает урон и до загрузки приехал с повреждениями 25%. При визуальном осмотре никаких элементов, цепляющий дорогу не видно.
Spoiler
20181008120009_1.jpg

Сильные повреждения получили подвеска и кабина.
Возможно на модели есть какие-то детали подвески, которые цепляют дорогу или ход/жесткость/прочность подвески отрегулировать?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
NTechnicsGTS
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 7
Joined: 14.05.2016
Reputation: 1 (+1/−0)
Loyalty: 4 (+4/−0)
With us: 2 years 11 months
Location: Липецк
Flag: Russia

Unread post #68by NTechnicsGTS » 09.10.2018, 19:54

К предыдущему - поставил родные диски и резину. Урон снизился 10-15%.

Данный мод можно сделать совместимым с DLC Classic Stripes Paint Jobs Pack?

Avatar
Topic author
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1316
Joined: 04.04.2016
Reputation: 1630 (+1636/−6)
Loyalty: 408 (+415/−7)
With us: 3 years
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Unread post #69by Admin-RTA » 09.10.2018, 20:22

попробуйте так
установите выше к108 парт2
k108_fix_collision2.scs

NTechnicsGTS wrote:Данный мод можно сделать совместимым с DLC Classic Stripes Paint Jobs Pack?
будет время,я посмотрю
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
NTechnicsGTS
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 7
Joined: 14.05.2016
Reputation: 1 (+1/−0)
Loyalty: 4 (+4/−0)
With us: 2 years 11 months
Location: Липецк
Flag: Russia

Unread post #70by NTechnicsGTS » 11.10.2018, 23:06

Admin-RTA wrote:попробуйте так
установите выше к108 парт2
Проверил. Такое ощущение, что на грузовик действует низкая гравитация - вертикально и горизонтально. Стоя на месте грузовик покачивается вдоль продольно оси. При движении грузовик с запаздыванием отрабатывает работу подвески и его сильно перекашивает, медленно входит в поворот и выходит - скольжение боком. Урона при движении нет.
Spoiler
20181011230037_1.jpg
20181011230031_1.jpg
20181011225938_1.jpg

На грузовиках из игры стоит электронный пропуск для проезда мимо пунктов взвешивания.
Spoiler
20181011224755_1.jpg

Его можно будет добавить?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
Topic author
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1316
Joined: 04.04.2016
Reputation: 1630 (+1636/−6)
Loyalty: 408 (+415/−7)
With us: 3 years
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Unread post #71by Admin-RTA » 12.10.2018, 02:52

Перезалил.скачайте повторно.
да,можно добавить.Будет время сделаю

Avatar
NTechnicsGTS
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 7
Joined: 14.05.2016
Reputation: 1 (+1/−0)
Loyalty: 4 (+4/−0)
With us: 2 years 11 months
Location: Липецк
Flag: Russia

Unread post #72by NTechnicsGTS » 13.10.2018, 23:01

Admin-RTA wrote:Перезалил.скачайте повторно.
да,можно добавить.Будет время сделаю
Проверил. Повреждений нет. Поведение грузовика штатно.

Avatar
Topic author
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1316
Joined: 04.04.2016
Reputation: 1630 (+1636/−6)
Loyalty: 408 (+415/−7)
With us: 3 years
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Unread post #73by Admin-RTA » 13.10.2018, 23:30

Причина:Разлетелась коллизия на грузовике.Такое бывает при экспорте в Zmodeler3/
Спасибо за ваш отзыв и терпение!
Будут вопросы,пишите.Хорошей игры Вам!

Avatar
simonsk
VIP
VIP
Posts: 31
Joined: 18.08.2016
Reputation: 8 (+8/−0)
Loyalty: 0 (+0/−0)
With us: 2 years 8 months
Flag: Germany

Unread post #74by simonsk » 02.01.2019, 22:46

would be great if you can do that, Kenworth tri axles
980ca51e75b67428950c4a67745d93c4.jpg


I would be happy if Kenworth logos were to paint too

viewtopic.php?p=7717#p7717
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
Explore_Transport
Прохожий
Прохожий
Posts: 3
Joined: 05.01.2019
Reputation: 0 (+0/−0)
Loyalty: 0 (+0/−0)
With us: 3 months 14 days
Flag: Great Britain

Unread post #75by Explore_Transport » 06.01.2019, 02:03

with a future update, i think it would be nice to see the mirror highlighted in green to be removable from the passenger door, bith in the ATS and ETS versions. also as this is an AUSTRALIAN model, any chance of a RHD cabin for ATS?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Avatar
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Posts: 117
Joined: 27.06.2016
Reputation: 24 (+24/−0)
Loyalty: 0 (+0/−0)
With us: 2 years 9 months
Flag: Netherlands

Unread post #76by willy1962 » 16.01.2019, 21:34

I use a Kenworth K108 in ETS2 but the truck is to high for the trailers.
Is their a simple way or by update to lower it.
here are 2 pics.
Kenworth K108: Image
Daf XF 105 standars SCS : Image
you can see the different.

Avatar
room217au
VIP
VIP
Posts: 163
Joined: 29.06.2016
Reputation: 66 (+66/−0)
Loyalty: 61 (+61/−0)
With us: 2 years 9 months
Flag: Australia

Unread post #77by room217au » 03.03.2019, 03:07

K108 for ATS.
The RTA-mounted GPS in teh corner of the windshield, is not removable.
It is too small for me to make use of, but is confusing when I have SiSL's accessories active in cabin.

How can I get rid of the gpsna ?
Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts.. do.

Avatar
Geronimo_Express
VIP
VIP
Posts: 101
Joined: 12.01.2017
Age: 57
Reputation: 144 (+144/−0)
Loyalty: 132 (+133/−1)
With us: 2 years 3 months
Location: Taree, Australia
Flag: Australia
Contact:

Unread post #78by Geronimo_Express » 06.03.2019, 13:45

Hi room217au,

I also use the GPS from SISL's Megapack, and removing the GPS on the K108 works here as normal in ATS & ETS (Pic below).

However, I did have a similar problem a while ago and I isolated it to a conflict with another GPS mod. If I remember correctly it was the latest one that AlexyP did which had an override in it for built in GPS units which caused problems in the K108 and also in the SCS Volvo VNL in ATS.

I hope you get it sorted out matey, :wink:
Cheers
Ian

K108 with GPS removed.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
OziModz Custom Mods
https://ozimodz.com

Avatar
room217au
VIP
VIP
Posts: 163
Joined: 29.06.2016
Reputation: 66 (+66/−0)
Loyalty: 61 (+61/−0)
With us: 2 years 9 months
Flag: Australia

Unread post #79by room217au » 06.03.2019, 16:41

Nope. not for me.
Can NOT get this to work right.
Also, the workshop icon for the "Windshield Corner" gps .. is a gps icon... not Kenworth, like in your picture.
The steering wheel is not present until I click the GPS workshop icon.
I also have a second node on the steering wheel which says "kant". This does not seem to appear on your picture.
No other truck mods. No other gps mods.


wtf is going on.
Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts.. do.

Avatar
Geronimo_Express
VIP
VIP
Posts: 101
Joined: 12.01.2017
Age: 57
Reputation: 144 (+144/−0)
Loyalty: 132 (+133/−1)
With us: 2 years 3 months
Location: Taree, Australia
Flag: Australia
Contact:

Unread post #80by Geronimo_Express » 06.03.2019, 18:03

Hmmm, that's wierd if you don't have the steering wheel until you click the GPS icon. :insane:
I haven't allowed ETS or ATS to update anything since 1.34 came out so perhaps the SISL's Megapack that you're running has been updated and is newer than the version I am running?

In mine the steering wheel is set by the "Interior" Trim selection, so the dot you see in my pic above is the "Kant" node that you have. So do you have two nodes where the steering wheel is? And are there any clues in your game log, such as "missing parts" or "dangling pointers"?
OziModz Custom Mods
https://ozimodz.com


Return to “Kenworth K108”

Who is online