If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

KW T 609 speedometer problem

Аватара
Автор темы
Stangenberg
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 17
Зарегистрирован: 22.07.2018
Возраст: 47
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 22 дня
Flag: Germany

KW T 609 speedometer problem

Непрочитанное сообщение #1 Stangenberg » 28.09.2018, 13:10

hello the speed indicator does not match the speedometer. e.g. according to navi, the speedometer shows 75 mils at a speed of 80 miles.

Добавлено спустя 1 минуту 4 секунды:
Addendum to the ATS new version 1.32

Аватара
Yanks
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 23.09.2018
Возраст: 35
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 месяца 20 дней
Откуда: Gainesville Florida
Flag: United States of America
Контактная информация:

T609

Непрочитанное сообщение #2 Yanks » 01.10.2018, 04:30

the T609 midd gauge is no longer working the air pressure gauge is no longer working

Аватара
Автор темы
Stangenberg
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 17
Зарегистрирован: 22.07.2018
Возраст: 47
Репутация: 1 (+1/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 4 месяца 22 дня
Flag: Germany

Непрочитанное сообщение #3 Stangenberg » 08.10.2018, 23:47

und werden die Fehler ihrgendwann behoben werden?

Аватара
dfcp
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 09.01.2017
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 11 месяцев
Flag: Belgium

Speedometer

Непрочитанное сообщение #4 dfcp » 04.12.2018, 18:35

Same problem with K200 and K108

The fix is the parameters from the speedometer. the must be 127 an not 120 or 130. The problem is to acces the file its protected

Аватара
Geronimo_Express
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 24
Зарегистрирован: 12.01.2017
Возраст: 56
Репутация: 43 (+43/−0)
Лояльность: 106 (+107/−1)
С нами: 1 год 11 месяцев
Откуда: Taree, Australia
Flag: Australia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #5 Geronimo_Express » 05.12.2018, 12:12

Hi dfcp,

I did a couple of fixes for the K108 and K200 guages a few months back which includes fixing the error in speedometer, and they are in an older thread here on the forum.

Here's the page link to the thread:

viewtopic.php?f=54&t=980

I'm still using these myself in 1.32 so you might want to give them a try. There are versions for both ATS and ETS2.

If you have any problems you can post into the other thread and I will be notified and will help if I can. :wink:

Cheers
Ian D
OziModz Custom Mods
https://ozimodz.com

Аватара
dfcp
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 09.01.2017
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 11 месяцев
Flag: Belgium

Speedometer

Непрочитанное сообщение #6 dfcp » 06.12.2018, 01:48

Geronimo_Express,

I now Geronimo.

I use your ansowe work, for the K108 and K200, but the speedometer is not correct. I have change te paramter from 130 to 127, and this work perfect. When i drive 50 miles, the needle is just 50 miles.


But the KW 908 and 609 are not correct, but the files are protected to tweak the animation files. I can use Dart but i dont now is it correct to do also. I respect the work from RTA.


Cheers, and sorry for my english


Вернуться в «Technical support Forum»

Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот раздел просматривают: 1 гость