If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Kenworth K200 issues/bugs.

Аватара
Burgo
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 08.04.2016
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Broken RHD Cab Template

Непрочитанное сообщение #21 Burgo » 01.09.2018, 03:15

Hello there, I was just wondering if there are any plans to fix the template for the RHD drive cab, it has been broken for some time now? :fie:
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #22 Admin-RTA » 01.09.2018, 10:02

what is your version?
we have fixed the template for a long time
ex0.jpg
ex2.jpg
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Burgo
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 08.04.2016
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #23 Burgo » 02.09.2018, 01:38

My apologies, the error was my fault, I found an obsolete "part 2" in my extensive mod folder that was causing the problem. Thank you for your time.

Аватара
Chas
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 11.11.2017
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 1 месяц
Flag: United States of America

KW K200 v14.2 for ATS 1.31: 6x2 chassis appears as 6x4

Непрочитанное сообщение #24 Chas » 03.09.2018, 16:38

as shown in attached screen shot


Chas писал(а):as shown in attached screen shot

running ATS 1.32.2.68

KW K200 v14.2 for ATS 1.31: reundant engine (without torque curve)[/upd]
as shown in attached screenshot
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
bogomir.bt
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 05.11.2018
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 месяц 8 дней
Flag: Slovenia

Непрочитанное сообщение #25 bogomir.bt » 09.11.2018, 16:54

Hi

I have a problem with k200 for ets 1.32. It dosent show up in dealer. In mod manager Part 1 and part 2 have a picture of k200 part 3 dose not have a picture. Mz load order is part 1- part 2 and part 3.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #26 Admin-RTA » 09.11.2018, 18:52

bogomir.bt,
hello
send the game log, probably you have installed the wrong files

Аватара
room217au
Новичок
Новичок
Сообщения: 42
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 5 (+5/−0)
С нами: 2 года 5 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #27 room217au » 13.11.2018, 05:28

Chas писал(а):KW K200 v14.2 for ATS 1.31
outdated version. v14.3 is current.

bogomir.bt писал(а):part 3 dose not have a picture. Mz load order is part 1- part 2 and part 3.
part 3 is sound files only. Not having a mod-icon picture will not stop the mod loading.


Вернуться в «Technical support Forum»

Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот раздел просматривают: 1 гость