• Версия для печати
If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Proposals-Wishes-bugs k 200

Аватара
freitshoma
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 18
Зарегистрирован: 25.06.2016
Репутация: 13 (+13/−0)
Лояльность: 157 (+161/−4)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: Russia

Непрочитанное сообщение #121 freitshoma » 14.04.2017, 10:17

[quote="Kiwimike7"]Great thanks for the kmh, attached is a screenshot (with the new speedo) showing the air pressure gauges. They don't get any higher than this for some reason, meaning in the city where I use the brakes all the time I run out.

Здравствуйте,да есть эта проблема,не работают датчики давления воздуха
Изображение

и на Mack SL такая же проблема

Аватара
Imperator3 M
TEAM-RTA
TEAM-RTA
Сообщения: 82
Зарегистрирован: 13.05.2016
Репутация: 38 (+38/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 7 месяцев
Откуда: Фуррятино
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #122 Imperator3 » 15.04.2017, 00:39

Есть проблема с крашеными дисками, а именно - на одной из сторон видно пятно:
Изображение
Это не тень от хаба: если сдать назад, то это темное пятно тоже начнет перемещаться:
Изображение Изображение
На алюминиевых дисках это заметно меньше, на хромированных не заметно вовсе. С видео не особо дружу, так что снял уж как смог, более-менее должно быть понятно: https://youtu.be/F1olomH-60k

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1035
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1342 (+1346/−4)
Лояльность: 249 (+256/−7)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #123 Admin-RTA » 15.04.2017, 01:40

Это тень от суслика :toothless:

Аватара
Mr_Snow
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 27
Зарегистрирован: 13.04.2016
Репутация: 9 (+9/−0)
Лояльность: 52 (+52/−0)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #124 Mr_Snow » 15.04.2017, 03:30

I wish we had the Australian dash back for the K200, miss it :sad:

Аватара
Kiwimike7
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 21
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: New Zealand

K200 UPDATE

Непрочитанное сообщение #125 Kiwimike7 » 15.04.2017, 05:41

Have tried the truck on a clean profile with no other mods running, and still get the same issue with the air pressure.

Cheers
Mike

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1035
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1342 (+1346/−4)
Лояльность: 249 (+256/−7)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #126 Admin-RTA » 15.04.2017, 05:46

I will try to fix in the coming days
A lot of work, 2 more days will be busy can't even look

Аватара
V8Bolle
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 29
Зарегистрирован: 01.04.2017
Возраст: 56
Репутация: 5 (+5/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 8 месяцев 14 дней
Откуда: Rostock
Flag: Germany

transmission

Непрочитанное сообщение #127 V8Bolle » 15.04.2017, 12:00

DE
Wäre es möglich, die Getriebe-Datei im mod-Teil1 unterzubringen? Bei allen LKW?
Die Getriebe-Datei im Teil1 kann ich bearbeiten, wie beim Mack und T908.
Beim K200 und WS4800 ist das leider nicht möglich, weil sich bei beiden die Getriebe-Datei in einem verschlüsselten Teil befindet.
Ich habe jetzt herausgefunden, wie das so funktioniert und habe mir für den Mack ein 12-Gang-Getriebe an meine Vorlieben angepasst.
Das Ergebnis ist deutlich mehr Spielspass für mich. :wink:
Erklärung:
Ich fahre gerne untertourig, schalte aber im Stadtverkehr nicht so gerne alle Gänge durch.
Da ich nur manuell (sequentiell) schalte, passt für mich kein angebotenes Getriebe so richtig.
Jetzt aber habe ich beim Anfahren den passenden Gang schon nach einem Schaltvorgang, da die unteren Gänge viel weiter gespreizt sind.
Die oberen Gänge liegen näher beieinander, sodass ich in den Bergen immer die richtige Drehzahl habe.
In den weiten amerikanischen Ebenen kann ich mit 1250/min dahinrollen.
Der 720 PS Mack V8 hat genügend Kraft dafür.
Und so weiter...
Es wäre schön, wenn man derartige Anpassungen bei allen eurer LKW machen könnte.

EN
Would it be possible to accommodate the transmission file in the mod part1? On all trucks?
The gear file in part1 I can edit, as with the Mack and T908.
With the K200 and WS4800 is unfortunately not possible, because with both the transmission file is in an encrypted part.
I have now figured out how this works so I have adapted for the Mack a 12-speed transmission to my preferences.
The result is much more fun for me. :wink:
Statement:
I like to drive with little engine speed, but do not like to drive all the gears in the city traffic.
Since I switch only manually (sequential), does not fit for me offered gear so correctly.
Now, however, I have the appropriate gear at the start after a gear shift, since the lower gears are spread a lot more.
The upper gears are closer together, so I always have the right speed in the mountains.
In the wide American plains I can roll with 1250 / min.
The 720 hp Mack V8 has enough power for it.
And so on ...
It would be nice if you could make such adjustments on all your trucks.

best regards
Bolle
Excuse my bad English!
Bolle

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1035
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1342 (+1346/−4)
Лояльность: 249 (+256/−7)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #128 Admin-RTA » 15.04.2017, 12:27

It's not a problem
We will add a part of 1 all the necessary files

Аватара
V8Bolle
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 29
Зарегистрирован: 01.04.2017
Возраст: 56
Репутация: 5 (+5/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 8 месяцев 14 дней
Откуда: Rostock
Flag: Germany

Непрочитанное сообщение #129 V8Bolle » 15.04.2017, 13:51

:clap:
Thank you!
:class:
Excuse my bad English!
Bolle

Аватара
mharr304
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 266
Зарегистрирован: 12.04.2016
Репутация: 62 (+64/−2)
Лояльность: 107 (+127/−20)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Откуда: Rockhampton, QLD, Australia
Flag: Australia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #130 mharr304 » 21.04.2017, 10:16

just wondering what ever happened to this bullbar?
bullbar.png
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Stan_99 M
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 44
Зарегистрирован: 03.07.2016
Возраст: 35
Репутация: 13 (+13/−0)
Лояльность: 103 (+112/−9)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: Latvia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #131 Stan_99 » 24.04.2017, 18:38

Cегодня наконец добрался до ATS. При настройке салона FPS жёстко валится до 30 кадров! Раньше такого не было, надо бы разобратся господа.

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1035
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1342 (+1346/−4)
Лояльность: 249 (+256/−7)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #132 Admin-RTA » 24.04.2017, 18:50

Раньше такое было,как в АТС так и в ЕТС2.(в версии 1.24 например)
После повторного запуска игры,проблемы пропадают.

Аватара
Stan_99 M
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 44
Зарегистрирован: 03.07.2016
Возраст: 35
Репутация: 13 (+13/−0)
Лояльность: 103 (+112/−9)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: Latvia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #133 Stan_99 » 24.04.2017, 18:54

Ничего подобного как было так и осталось. :eh:

Аватара
Boogyjah
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 21.04.2016
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 1 год 7 месяцев
Flag: New Zealand

Непрочитанное сообщение #134 Boogyjah » 07.05.2017, 19:28

Any way to get standard in game orange flare to light up the lights on mirrors ? And accessory slots to the from bumpers ?

Аватара
V8Bolle
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 29
Зарегистрирован: 01.04.2017
Возраст: 56
Репутация: 5 (+5/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 8 месяцев 14 дней
Откуда: Rostock
Flag: Germany

Непрочитанное сообщение #135 V8Bolle » 28.05.2017, 11:45

Admin-RTA писал(а):It's not a problem
We will add a part of 1 all the necessary files

Beim Mack SL V3.2 ATS war es wohl doch ein Problem.
Kein Getriebe im Teil 1!

The Mack SL V3.2 ATS was probably a problem.
No transmission in part 1!
Excuse my bad English!
Bolle

Аватара
FRANK_WOT
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 64
Зарегистрирован: 16.04.2016
Репутация: 44 (+44/−0)
Лояльность: 60 (+66/−6)
С нами: 1 год 7 месяцев
Flag: South Africa

Непрочитанное сообщение #136 FRANK_WOT » 25.07.2017, 23:56

Does the air pressure an temprature gauges function properly in K200 v14.1 and ATS 1.6 ?

Аватара
Kiwimike7
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 21
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: New Zealand

Непрочитанное сообщение #137 Kiwimike7 » 07.08.2017, 17:47

Frank_WOT the air pressure gauges partly work, I am waiting for an update from the team, because my air pressure only goes part way and therefore runs out quickly in city situations.

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 66
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 11 (+11/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #138 willy1962 » 13.08.2017, 17:06

my wish for the k200 is a possibility for lights on the bullbar.
now I`m using the lights from the K108.
that means I need Always to install both mods.

Добавлено спустя 1 минуту 20 секунд:
or just a seperate lightpack that can be used on all of the RTA trucks ?

Аватара
Kiwimike7
Прохожий
Прохожий
Сообщения: 21
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 5 месяцев
Flag: New Zealand

Air Pressure

Непрочитанное сообщение #139 Kiwimike7 » 19.08.2017, 10:12

Hi I see in the latest update that the air pressure problem that I raised in April still hasn't been fixed. Any ideas when it might be?

Cheers
Mike

Аватара
spinner
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 10.04.2016
Репутация: 3 (+3/−0)
Лояльность: 4 (+4/−0)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #140 spinner » 30.09.2017, 00:17

willy1962 писал(а):my wish for the k200 is a possibility for lights on the bullbar.
now I`m using the lights from the K108.
that means I need Always to install both mods.


or just a seperate lightpack that can be used on all of the RTA trucks ?

I'm using this https://ets2.lt/en/hella-auxiliary-light-pack-v-2-0-by-abasstreppas/ in both ATS and ETS2 with no problems. Shown in the pic are the Hella Jumbos.
Изображение


Вернуться в «Kenworth K200»

Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот раздел просматривают: 1 гость