If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Proposals-Wishes-bugs Renault T

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #101 Admin-RTA » 07.07.2017, 12:17

Спросите у других команд,зачем они используют прописку и детали с Renault T,к200,к108 и т.д

Аватара
sandrro
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 32
Зарегистрирован: 02.04.2017
Возраст: 35
Репутация: 8 (+8/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 8 месяцев
Откуда: Санкт-Петербург
Flag: Russia

Непрочитанное сообщение #102 sandrro » 07.07.2017, 12:28

Мммм ок :razz: Да ладно,не очень и хотелось :smoke: Все равно до ваших работ им далеко :class: Так держать!Жду новую вольво.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #103 Admin-RTA » 07.07.2017, 12:33

Пришлите папку def c проблемного мода,я вам скажу причину.

Аватара
Krynn
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 49
Зарегистрирован: 12.04.2016
Репутация: 12 (+12/−0)
Лояльность: 13 (+13/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #104 Krynn » 21.07.2017, 11:01

Please add this part paint in the next update.

hd6oaf7j.jpg
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #105 Admin-RTA » 22.07.2017, 19:47

ок

Аватара
Br3ss4n
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 203
Зарегистрирован: 13.04.2016
Возраст: 41
Репутация: 52 (+55/−3)
Лояльность: 58 (+61/−3)
С нами: 2 года 7 месяцев
Откуда: Ain
Flag: France

Непрочитанное сообщение #106 Br3ss4n » 03.08.2017, 17:37

In next update, can you add this sidekirt please ?

Изображение
You want Tuning Pack Renault T ? => CLICK

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Range T

Непрочитанное сообщение #107 Teddy_PL » 06.09.2017, 19:47

Hello,

I am a new user and a new customer and I bought this truck in v6.3 at 1.28 and I have a couple do not know if it can be called errors, because I never got into such details, but to the thing.

Well, the first thing that caught my eye was that the front lights penetrated the lights at the stairs. I do not know if it is not by accident light from the stairs or not.

Изображение

The second thing is the translucent rims in these holes as pictured.

Изображение

I also noticed that the hologens both in the upper and lower bumper are lit although in the additional options I have decorated and should not shine.
I will add that they are shining and still do not work.

Изображение

In the middle as for me too bright the displays shown in the picture.

Изображение

The truck feels as if it does not have a differential lock as there is no information as to how it can not be driven to turn on the lock, whether there is a small icon on the display, whether or not it is on, the hoist configuration is nowhere on the display or raised or not.

Suggestions:
-Add some one or two motors, adapted for cabarets and very heavy loads.
- How can I do with the thumbprints of confusion because I got a little lost and not sure I was what I set up to mean that they were in place.

And that would have been all that I have noticed and a little bothered me.
If this is not the right place for such a quote, I'm sorry and please transfer to the appropriate department.

Regards,
Teddy_PL.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #108 Teddy_PL » 07.09.2017, 00:41

I also noticed that in fast orders in the 4x2 configuration are invisible fuel tanks.

Изображение Изображение

Изображение Изображение

Аватара
potskomtar
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 46
Зарегистрирован: 17.06.2016
Репутация: 7 (+7/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 5 месяцев
Откуда: Barcelona
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #109 potskomtar » 07.09.2017, 01:49

Sorry Teddy , but... Is not possible that your problems come from the mods you have installed ? .

Because I see that you do not use the standard interface.

Добавлено спустя 2 минуты 59 секунд:
Edit , and maybe your priority of the mods is wrong

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #110 Admin-RTA » 07.09.2017, 06:28

Teddy_PL писал(а):<font><font>Я также заметил , </font><font>что в быстрых заказах в конфигурации 4х2 невидимые топливные баки. </font></font>

You apparently had an older version and you did not correctly install the new version
sell the truck and reinstall it
Error and game crash

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Renault T

Непрочитанное сообщение #111 Teddy_PL » 07.09.2017, 16:36

Hello,

For sure I would like to ask, because I noticed that the mod is in three parts, in which order the party needs to load in turn part1, part2, part3 or maybe in part3, part2, part1, because maybe my errors that resulted from bad loading of fashion.

Ps. I got rid of the annoying too bright display in the middle by turning off the HDR options. :smile:

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #112 Teddy_PL » 07.09.2017, 18:03

Admin-RTA писал(а):
Teddy_PL писал(а):<font><font>Я также заметил , </font><font>что в быстрых заказах в конфигурации 4х2 невидимые топливные баки. </font></font>

You apparently had an older version and you did not correctly install the new version
sell the truck and reinstall it
Error and game crash


I forgot to add that I did not have a previous version of this truck.
I bought it for the first time and got v6.3.

Добавлено спустя 5 минут 24 секунды:
potskomtar писал(а):Sorry Teddy , but... Is not possible that your problems come from the mods you have installed ? .

Because I see that you do not use the standard interface.


Edit , and maybe your priority of the mods is wrong


I tested on a clean profile with no other mods and unfortunately the same is still the case.

Изображение

Sorry for the post under the post.

Аватара
Geronimo_Express
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 24
Зарегистрирован: 12.01.2017
Возраст: 56
Репутация: 43 (+43/−0)
Лояльность: 106 (+107/−1)
С нами: 1 год 11 месяцев
Откуда: Taree, Australia
Flag: Australia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #113 Geronimo_Express » 08.09.2017, 13:22

Hi Teddy, welcome to the forum.

I usually run the three parts the other way round, with part 1 at the bottom of the list with part 2 next above it, followed by part 3 at the top, so maybe try that. It all works that way for me without problems even with all of the other RTA trucks, trailers and a whole bunch of other mods.

Are there any clues in your game log file?
OziModz Custom Mods
https://ozimodz.com

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #114 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 14:00

I checked and unfortunately in a pose like the picture below it does not give.

Изображение

Next, the fuel tanks are invisible in quick orders only in 4x2 configurations and yet it comes in that there is no stamp like the truck brand when choosing on fast orders.

I just do not know how to add something like "code" to click after you could develop a game log of the game because it is a little long, and I do not want to write it in one post because it will come out too long.

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #115 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 14:04

It should not be
send your game log please
► Показать
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #116 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 14:11

Last log of the game after I crashed on profile with Promods map and the mods I use along with mode on Range T.
I'm sorry to send you such a form.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/m8kez377oy799aj/game.log.txt

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #117 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 14:15

have you downloaded a profile from the internet?
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> [unit] The file '/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.sii' does not contain serialised units. (reported size 0 < 8)
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> load_unit_tree() - Failed to load unit tree from file (/home/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.sii)
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> [fs] Failed to open file "/home/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.bak.sii" in the read_only mode
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> load_unit_tree() - Failed to open file (/home/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.bak.sii)

create a new profile and try
You have a problem saving the game. It has version 6.0
in version 6.1 / 6.2 / 6.3 the model is changed very strongly

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #118 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 14:31

And in what order do I load the mod?
Pt3-Pt2-Pt1 or Pt1-Pt2-Pt3.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1232
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1564 (+1570/−6)
Лояльность: 322 (+329/−7)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #119 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 14:43

It does not matter how you install the files

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 56
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 16 (+16/−0)
С нами: 1 год 3 месяца
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #120 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 15:26

Unfortunately on the new profile is still the same, as for the profile I have not any downloaded from the inernet, I tried to nave on the profile that has been with me since the beginning of existence and playing at Ets, but nothing.
Promods profile on which I wanted to ride Range T also created a new.
I did not have any previous versions of this fashion I bought for the first time and got straight away v6.3 as I described earlier, and I will not reinstall the game and remove the profiles that I created because it would be a shame to start from scratch.
I did not move or change the files because most of them can not.
I have no idea what I'm going to do wrong. :sad:


Вернуться в «Renault T»

Кто сейчас на форуме