• Версия для печати
If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Proposals-Wishes-bugs Renault T

Аватара
dandy1978
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 11
Зарегистрирован: 22.04.2016
Возраст: 40
Репутация: 5 (+5/−0)
Лояльность: 26 (+26/−0)
С нами: 2 года 10 месяцев
Откуда: Poland/Sweden
Flag: Poland

No fueltanks in my RT

Непрочитанное сообщение #121 dandy1978 » 08.09.2017, 16:47

Hi frends ;) i have the same problem.
Изображение
But only if i take fast order.
I installed correctly the new version, first selling the truck and I uninstalled it.
my gamelog
http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/V87Cjulq/file.html

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1309
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1610 (+1616/−6)
Лояльность: 392 (+399/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #122 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 18:33

:eek:
Very strange!
I checked the truck and no errors

Добавлено спустя 5 минут 49 секунд:
► Показать


now I will check all the files that are sent
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1309
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1610 (+1616/−6)
Лояльность: 392 (+399/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #123 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 23:36

Yes, the problem is in the sent files. We fixed it and you can get an update or add this mod
Set a priority in the fashion manager above Renault t
Fix_Renault_T.zip
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
potskomtar
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 46
Зарегистрирован: 17.06.2016
Репутация: 7 (+7/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 9 месяцев
Откуда: Barcelona
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #124 potskomtar » 09.09.2017, 01:21

If i delete the UK stuff , then the quick jobs in UK are with LHD trucks , or need to "clone " the def from EU in the UK folders ?

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #125 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 16:59

I noticed another strange thing also in quick orders, so how did I choose from the quick orders of the truck Range T from the miniature looked like it is in a 6x4 configuration and I started to make the order at the lights I came to see and see that the wheels fall into fuel tanks or vice versa.

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

The second (less important to me) thing is that as the Range T is selected from high-speed orders from, for example London, the steering wheel should be on the right and not on the left.

Изображение

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1309
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1610 (+1616/−6)
Лояльность: 392 (+399/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #126 Admin-RTA » 09.09.2017, 18:11

I do not understand where you took version 6.0 in the save? :insane:
Have you installed these files?
viewtopic.php?p=6374#p6374

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #127 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 18:57

Of course, the problem with invisible fuel tanks was fixed with this fix file.
Maybe other users who also have Range T in v6.3 at 1.28 will check if they have the same problem.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1309
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1610 (+1616/−6)
Лояльность: 392 (+399/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #128 Admin-RTA » 09.09.2017, 19:00

We did beta test files v6.3 3 beta tester did not find any problems
Now I will ask all the testers to check and let you know. If we find an error, we will correct it and send it to you
ets2_00278.png
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #129 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 19:09

Ok so I'll be waiting for an answer. :smile:

Аватара
Br3ss4n
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 203
Зарегистрирован: 13.04.2016
Возраст: 41
Репутация: 52 (+55/−3)
Лояльность: 58 (+61/−3)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Откуда: Ain
Flag: France

Непрочитанное сообщение #130 Br3ss4n » 09.09.2017, 19:41

4x2 tank with 6x2 chassis, I think there are a real problem :biggrin:
You want Tuning Pack Renault T ? => CLICK

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1309
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1610 (+1616/−6)
Лояльность: 392 (+399/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #131 Admin-RTA » 09.09.2017, 19:44

We could not find this error :spy:
Waiting for a response from other testers :wink:
https://youtu.be/NOOCRdKLjtM

Аватара
Br3ss4n
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 203
Зарегистрирован: 13.04.2016
Возраст: 41
Репутация: 52 (+55/−3)
Лояльность: 58 (+61/−3)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Откуда: Ain
Flag: France

Непрочитанное сообщение #132 Br3ss4n » 09.09.2017, 19:51

@Teddy_PL This problem arrive in quick job only ?
You want Tuning Pack Renault T ? => CLICK

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #133 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 22:52

Br3ss4n писал(а):@Teddy_PL This problem arrive in quick job only ?


Only in fast orders, in the game how to buy his own Range T is not such a problem.

Добавлено спустя 14 минут 6 секунд:
Admin-RTA писал(а):We could not find this error :spy:
Waiting for a response from other testers :wink:
https://youtu.be/NOOCRdKLjtM

Very strange that so far only my bugs are so far.
I will wait for other testers, because there are a lot of them. :wink:

Аватара
potskomtar
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 46
Зарегистрирован: 17.06.2016
Репутация: 7 (+7/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 9 месяцев
Откуда: Barcelona
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #134 potskomtar » 10.09.2017, 00:14

DirectX or OpenGL ?

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #135 Teddy_PL » 10.09.2017, 00:39

What do you mean ?
As for how I start the game is rather Direct X and 64bit.

Добавлено спустя 8 минут 30 секунд:
Only 64bit no OpeGl or directX.

Аватара
Evelyn_Sophie
TEAM-RTA
TEAM-RTA
Сообщения: 81
Зарегистрирован: 08.04.2016
Репутация: 109 (+109/−0)
Лояльность: 116 (+120/−4)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Switzerland

Непрочитанное сообщение #136 Evelyn_Sophie » 10.09.2017, 10:12

You´re right. The invisible tank is an error. We currently look at it and fix it, thanks for the hint!

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1309
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1610 (+1616/−6)
Лояльность: 392 (+399/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #137 Admin-RTA » 10.09.2017, 16:37

Fix_Renault_T.zip
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #138 Teddy_PL » 10.09.2017, 17:33

I used this fix invisible fuel tanks I have no problem anymore.

The Administrator may simply send the files I received after purchasing the Range T on Your email address and You will see if the files I actually got contain any errors. :smile:

Добавлено спустя 46 минут 20 секунд:
I found the reason why I am doing this as I described it.
Unfortunately, Range T does not work with the modem "quick_job_tuned_truck_by_pendragon_v3.5" which I also use.

Without it all fashion is in place. :sad:

So I would like to ask if it would be possible for Range T with this mode to work together, would I have to give up the quick_job_tuned_truck_by_pendragon_v3.5 module (would be a shame for me)?

I would like to ask also how are my suggestions there or will be considered in the next update. :smile:
-Additional engine adapted for cabarets and very heavy loads
-Add the icon on the display if you have selected the configuration with raised axle whether it is raised or lowered.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 59
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 25
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 19 (+19/−0)
С нами: 1 год 6 месяцев
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #139 Teddy_PL » 11.09.2017, 01:40

There is still a problem with the halogens on the top and the front bumper.
Well, as I have lit only the lights of ordinary halogens are mounted shining, but they do not work as well as I have unchecked in the extra options on the front and on the roof.
► Показать


There is also a strange thing in the menu "My trucks" as well as the main menu, while driving everything is fine.
► Показать


I will add that I have checked on a clean not downloaded from the web newly established profile without any errors.
► Показать

Аватара
Woha M
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 202
Зарегистрирован: 12.01.2017
Репутация: 86 (+86/−0)
Лояльность: 628 (+638/−10)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Flag: Germany

Непрочитанное сообщение #140 Woha » 11.09.2017, 08:20

The 2nd issue I have also with all Chrome parts of Mack SL, WS4800, T908, K200, K108, Range T but mostly after switching trucks in Garage.
If I start the game again everything is fine again...


Вернуться в «Renault T»

Кто сейчас на форуме