If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Proposals-Wishes-bugs Renault T

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #121 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 14:04

It should not be
send your game log please
► Показать
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #122 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 14:11

Last log of the game after I crashed on profile with Promods map and the mods I use along with mode on Range T.
I'm sorry to send you such a form.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/m8kez377oy799aj/game.log.txt

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #123 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 14:15

have you downloaded a profile from the internet?
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> [unit] The file '/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.sii' does not contain serialised units. (reported size 0 < 8)
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> load_unit_tree() - Failed to load unit tree from file (/home/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.sii)
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> [fs] Failed to open file "/home/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.bak.sii" in the read_only mode
00:00:35.162 : <ERROR> load_unit_tree() - Failed to open file (/home/profiles/54657374204D6F64C3B377/profile.bak.sii)

create a new profile and try
You have a problem saving the game. It has version 6.0
in version 6.1 / 6.2 / 6.3 the model is changed very strongly

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #124 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 14:31

And in what order do I load the mod?
Pt3-Pt2-Pt1 or Pt1-Pt2-Pt3.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #125 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 14:43

It does not matter how you install the files

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #126 Teddy_PL » 08.09.2017, 15:26

Unfortunately on the new profile is still the same, as for the profile I have not any downloaded from the inernet, I tried to nave on the profile that has been with me since the beginning of existence and playing at Ets, but nothing.
Promods profile on which I wanted to ride Range T also created a new.
I did not have any previous versions of this fashion I bought for the first time and got straight away v6.3 as I described earlier, and I will not reinstall the game and remove the profiles that I created because it would be a shame to start from scratch.
I did not move or change the files because most of them can not.
I have no idea what I'm going to do wrong. :sad:

Аватара
dandy1978
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 10
Зарегистрирован: 22.04.2016
Возраст: 40
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 25 (+25/−0)
С нами: 2 года 3 месяца
Откуда: Poland/Sweden
Flag: Poland

No fueltanks in my RT

Непрочитанное сообщение #127 dandy1978 » 08.09.2017, 16:47

Hi frends ;) i have the same problem.
Изображение
But only if i take fast order.
I installed correctly the new version, first selling the truck and I uninstalled it.
my gamelog
http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/V87Cjulq/file.html

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #128 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 18:33

:eek:
Very strange!
I checked the truck and no errors

Добавлено спустя 5 минут 49 секунд:
► Показать


now I will check all the files that are sent
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Dreamcatcher
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 39
Зарегистрирован: 22.07.2016
Репутация: 36 (+36/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года
Flag: Germany

Непрочитанное сообщение #129 Dreamcatcher » 08.09.2017, 23:06

same problem.no errors ?

Изображение
Изображение

game log

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #130 Admin-RTA » 08.09.2017, 23:36

Yes, the problem is in the sent files. We fixed it and you can get an update or add this mod
Set a priority in the fashion manager above Renault t
Fix_Renault_T.zip
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
potskomtar
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 46
Зарегистрирован: 17.06.2016
Репутация: 7 (+7/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 1 месяц
Откуда: Barcelona
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #131 potskomtar » 09.09.2017, 01:21

If i delete the UK stuff , then the quick jobs in UK are with LHD trucks , or need to "clone " the def from EU in the UK folders ?

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #132 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 16:59

I noticed another strange thing also in quick orders, so how did I choose from the quick orders of the truck Range T from the miniature looked like it is in a 6x4 configuration and I started to make the order at the lights I came to see and see that the wheels fall into fuel tanks or vice versa.

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

Изображение

The second (less important to me) thing is that as the Range T is selected from high-speed orders from, for example London, the steering wheel should be on the right and not on the left.

Изображение

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #133 Admin-RTA » 09.09.2017, 18:11

I do not understand where you took version 6.0 in the save? :insane:
Have you installed these files?
viewtopic.php?p=6374#p6374

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #134 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 18:57

Of course, the problem with invisible fuel tanks was fixed with this fix file.
Maybe other users who also have Range T in v6.3 at 1.28 will check if they have the same problem.

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #135 Admin-RTA » 09.09.2017, 19:00

We did beta test files v6.3 3 beta tester did not find any problems
Now I will ask all the testers to check and let you know. If we find an error, we will correct it and send it to you
ets2_00278.png
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #136 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 19:09

Ok so I'll be waiting for an answer. :smile:

Аватара
Br3ss4n
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 203
Зарегистрирован: 13.04.2016
Возраст: 40
Репутация: 52 (+55/−3)
Лояльность: 58 (+61/−3)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Откуда: Ain
Flag: France

Непрочитанное сообщение #137 Br3ss4n » 09.09.2017, 19:41

4x2 tank with 6x2 chassis, I think there are a real problem :biggrin:
You want Tuning Pack Renault T ? => CLICK

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #138 Admin-RTA » 09.09.2017, 19:44

We could not find this error :spy:
Waiting for a response from other testers :wink:
https://youtu.be/NOOCRdKLjtM

Аватара
Br3ss4n
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 203
Зарегистрирован: 13.04.2016
Возраст: 40
Репутация: 52 (+55/−3)
Лояльность: 58 (+61/−3)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Откуда: Ain
Flag: France

Непрочитанное сообщение #139 Br3ss4n » 09.09.2017, 19:51

@Teddy_PL This problem arrive in quick job only ?
You want Tuning Pack Renault T ? => CLICK

Аватара
Teddy_PL
Участник
Участник
Сообщения: 52
Зарегистрирован: 06.09.2017
Возраст: 24
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 10 (+10/−0)
С нами: 11 месяцев 10 дней
Откуда: Capital PL
Flag: Poland

Непрочитанное сообщение #140 Teddy_PL » 09.09.2017, 22:52

Br3ss4n писал(а):@Teddy_PL This problem arrive in quick job only ?


Only in fast orders, in the game how to buy his own Range T is not such a problem.

Добавлено спустя 14 минут 6 секунд:
Admin-RTA писал(а):We could not find this error :spy:
Waiting for a response from other testers :wink:
https://youtu.be/NOOCRdKLjtM

Very strange that so far only my bugs are so far.
I will wait for other testers, because there are a lot of them. :wink:


Вернуться в «Renault T»

Кто сейчас на форуме