• Версия для печати
If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Proposals-Wishes-bugs k 200

Аватара
tekani
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 66
Зарегистрирован: 15.04.2016
Репутация: 37 (+37/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: New Zealand

Непрочитанное сообщение #161 tekani » 25.04.2018, 00:31

Just some of the setups we see
k200bulk.jpg

k200day.jpg

b30286d6dc34647dcd5f990dd8927ad5.jpg

28029-3.jpg
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
rammydk
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 17
Зарегистрирован: 09.02.2017
Репутация: 6 (+6/−0)
Лояльность: 2 (+2/−0)
С нами: 2 года 1 месяц
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #162 rammydk » 27.04.2018, 08:46

A 2.3 aerodyne cab and this bullbar would be amazing :class:
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
Hondor1986
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 03.05.2018
Возраст: 32
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 10 месяцев 22 дня
Откуда: Damme, Germany
Flag: Germany

Sound Bug Horn and Fanfare Kenworth K200

Непрочитанное сообщение #163 Hondor1986 » 10.05.2018, 17:26

Hello

I found a mistake in the sound.
If you install the engine Cummins ISX 15 600 and hear the horn or fanfare. The horn and fanfare sounds are wrong from the inside and outside views.
I made a video to hear what I mean.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFRZq0soE0A

Аватара
bubbdamadaussie
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 41
Зарегистрирован: 10.04.2016
Репутация: 4 (+4/−0)
Лояльность: 3 (+3/−0)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Guages

Непрочитанное сообщение #164 bubbdamadaussie » 11.05.2018, 06:16

How about fixing the non working guages :evil:
I'm an Aussie and I'm Mad

Аватара
Автор темы
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1311
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1617 (+1623/−6)
Лояльность: 394 (+401/−7)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #165 Admin-RTA » 11.05.2018, 06:21

bubbdamadaussie писал(а):How about fixing the non working gauges
Which gauges do not work?

Аватара
Seanwhyte0
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 11
Зарегистрирован: 16.04.2016
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #166 Seanwhyte0 » 14.05.2018, 09:04

get more options like bumpers and lights for on top of sleeper?

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 112
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #167 willy1962 » 03.06.2018, 10:21

wish K200.
extra function button no lights on antenna and top lights on the cabin working.
now top lights on the cabin only working with top lights on antenna.

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 112
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #168 willy1962 » 01.07.2018, 13:21

maybe this can me made on the roof that we can chance the rooflights : https://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=197&t=253435

Аватара
freitshoma
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 25
Зарегистрирован: 25.06.2016
Возраст: 43
Репутация: 17 (+17/−0)
Лояльность: 201 (+205/−4)
С нами: 2 года 9 месяцев
Откуда: Дагестан
Flag: Russia

Непрочитанное сообщение #169 freitshoma » 02.07.2018, 00:04

[quote="Admin-RTA"[/quote]
Which gauges do not work?[/quote]
Привет Админ. не работают датчики давления воздуха. :smile:

Аватара
FRANK_WOT
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 78
Зарегистрирован: 16.04.2016
Репутация: 61 (+61/−0)
Лояльность: 73 (+79/−6)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: South Africa

Непрочитанное сообщение #170 FRANK_WOT » 03.07.2018, 19:32

Further info on the gauges not working:

- Screenshot of K200 v14.2 for ATS while engine is started.

k200gauges.JPG
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
FRANK_WOT
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 78
Зарегистрирован: 16.04.2016
Репутация: 61 (+61/−0)
Лояльность: 73 (+79/−6)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: South Africa

Непрочитанное сообщение #171 FRANK_WOT » 05.07.2018, 20:36

Voltmeter - Not working
Enigine oil pressure - Not working
Pyrometer - Currently indicating the main air pressure but in psi, not bar. Seen that there is no pyro data in this game I would like this big gauge to be the turbo gauge. ??? (only a suggestion)
Engine water temp - Not working
Fuel level - Working
Turbo boost - Working partially. Gauge face is kPa but needle is psi or bar.
Rear/Front Air: Not woking. These 2 gauges can be used to show the air pressure instead of the big gauge in the middle.

The animations are working fine but the units (psi,bar,kPa) are wrong.

Добавлено спустя 14 минут 58 секунд:
Suggestion:

-Add animation to diff lock switches.

diff.JPG


diff2.JPG
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.

Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 112
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #172 willy1962 » 23.08.2018, 17:00

the fifth wheel a little bit more to the back of the truck , have with some trailers turning problems .
example this pack : https://www.modland.net/euro-truck-simulator-2/trailers/tsa-trailer-pack-v-1.0.html

Добавлено спустя 9 минут 35 секунд:
For ATS and ETS2 .
or is it easy to make a tempory file? that becomes above the mods in mod manager.

Аватара
TommoK200
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 169
Зарегистрирован: 11.04.2016
Репутация: 145 (+145/−0)
Лояльность: 181 (+181/−0)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Great Britain

Непрочитанное сообщение #173 TommoK200 » 19.12.2018, 03:02

Could anyone confirm if this is happening to them? For me the GPS is very bright so you can't make out the detail very well (like the speed limit sign) and I can't read it.

I've tried changing all my graphics settings including scaling but nothing seems to be able to change it, it's like the one in the K200 it overly bright.

This is what I currently see:
Изображениеets2_20181218_232329_00 by Tom TruckSim, on Flickr

Here is what I thought was the same GPS from SCS in the DAF, which is easier to read:
Изображениеets2_20181218_234005_00 by Tom TruckSim, on Flickr

Аватара
Geronimo_Express
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 79
Зарегистрирован: 12.01.2017
Возраст: 57
Репутация: 112 (+112/−0)
Лояльность: 121 (+122/−1)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Откуда: Taree, Australia
Flag: Australia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #174 Geronimo_Express » 19.12.2018, 13:02

Hi Tommo,
I tried the Screen-Corner GPS in my K200, in addition to the SISL GPS that I usually use, and it does look a bit brighter compared to the dash-mount GPS in the SISL Mega Pack. The white centre of the speed limit does look a bit "bloomy" and the background more like dark grey than black by comparison, it's a bit more obvious when you click to enlarge the screenshot below. It looks almost like it's using a different target gamma? :insane:

This is with in-game brightness at about 35%, but as you found, it doesn't seem to make any difference when changing graphics settings.

It does look slightly more noticeable in the screenshot than it does in game, as I have HDR active but am running the Filmic Lighting mod to compensate for the HDR Bloom and I don't think this is picked up in the screenshots.

(On a side-note, did you get my PM last week?)
Cheers
Ian

K200 GPS Compare.jpg
У вас нет необходимых прав для просмотра вложений в этом сообщении.
OziModz Custom Mods
https://ozimodz.com

Аватара
TommoK200
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 169
Зарегистрирован: 11.04.2016
Репутация: 145 (+145/−0)
Лояльность: 181 (+181/−0)
С нами: 2 года 11 месяцев
Flag: Great Britain

Непрочитанное сообщение #175 TommoK200 » 19.12.2018, 22:33

Hi Ian,

Thank you for that, I was using a different HDR enabled mod which seems to be the issue as it keeps a small amount of bloom in the game which the gps seemed to latch onto. I've tried it with the filmic lighting one you've suggested and it looks much better and more importantly is nicely readable so thank you for that.

Tommo :smile:

Аватара
bionicbunnybones
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 12.11.2017
Репутация: 0 (+0/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 4 месяца
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #176 bionicbunnybones » 28.12.2018, 03:33


Аватара
willy1962
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 112
Зарегистрирован: 27.06.2016
Репутация: 22 (+22/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Netherlands

Непрочитанное сообщение #177 willy1962 » 20.01.2019, 16:22

is it possible to have beacons on the roof and NO lights on the antenna tip.
I`ll drive with camera position 4 on the keyboard and then the antenna lights are a shining problem.

Аватара
wombat457
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 184
Зарегистрирован: 19.01.2019
Репутация: 129 (+129/−0)
Лояльность: 121 (+121/−0)
С нами: 2 месяца 7 дней
Откуда: Expat Aussie in US
Flag: Australia

K200

Непрочитанное сообщение #178 wombat457 » 22.01.2019, 04:53

Yep - an aussie bullbar is a must for any aussie truck please.

Аватара
room217au
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 157
Зарегистрирован: 29.06.2016
Репутация: 60 (+60/−0)
Лояльность: 59 (+59/−0)
С нами: 2 года 8 месяцев
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #179 room217au » 22.01.2019, 15:25

bionicbunnybones писал(а):Could you do a more aussie style bullbar like this
Depending on which bumper you choose for the K200, there are choices for bullbars.
The bullbar that comes with the K200 is almost identical to those in the pictures you linked to.
Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts.. do.

Аватара
wombat457
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 184
Зарегистрирован: 19.01.2019
Репутация: 129 (+129/−0)
Лояльность: 121 (+121/−0)
С нами: 2 месяца 7 дней
Откуда: Expat Aussie in US
Flag: Australia

Непрочитанное сообщение #180 wombat457 » 23.01.2019, 20:15

Thanks room217au. I figured there had to be one somewhere.


Вернуться в «Kenworth K200»

Кто сейчас на форуме