If You do not receive an email after registering ,check your spam folder in Your mailbox .
Auto registration in the queue from 5 minutes to 12 hours


If you have problems logging on the forum, write your message in the technical support forum
Registration is not required


Technical support Forum

Missing cabin accesories

Аватара
Автор темы
geloxo
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 7
Зарегистрирован: 10.04.2017
Репутация: 2 (+2/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 4 месяца
Flag: Spain

Missing cabin accesories

Непрочитанное сообщение #1 geloxo » 12.04.2017, 02:30

Hi,

I have noticed that RTA trucks have slots available for some cabin accesories (8 ball, seat bag, cup, etc) but I didn´t manage to make them visible. I own accesories DLC for ETS2, but they only worked on CAT truck running on ETS2. All other versions of american truck for ETS2 do not show the accesories but the slots are still available. On ATS they didn´t work at all to me. Only the navigator is visible but the slots are still available.

Do I need any additional mod? Nothing is written on the readme nor I have found any post explaining that on the forum search.

Cheers

Аватара
potskomtar
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 46
Зарегистрирован: 17.06.2016
Репутация: 7 (+7/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Откуда: Barcelona
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #2 potskomtar » 12.04.2017, 03:04

SISL megapack ?

Аватара
Автор темы
geloxo
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 7
Зарегистрирован: 10.04.2017
Репутация: 2 (+2/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 4 месяца
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #3 geloxo » 12.04.2017, 03:33

¡Muchas gracias!

That solved the issue, partially. Most of the slots are now populated with ítems, but some are still missing. Example: the slot on top of Mack´s gloves compartment (the one on the right) reads "dash", but nothing is available not seen there.

Cheers

Аватара
potskomtar
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 46
Зарегистрирован: 17.06.2016
Репутация: 7 (+7/−0)
Лояльность: 1 (+1/−0)
С нами: 2 года 2 месяца
Откуда: Barcelona
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #4 potskomtar » 12.04.2017, 09:05

they are three positions for the tom tom , coge una

Аватара
Admin-RTA
Administrator
Administrator
Сообщения: 1186
Зарегистрирован: 04.04.2016
Репутация: 1517 (+1522/−5)
Лояльность: 310 (+317/−7)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Flag: Russia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #5 Admin-RTA » 12.04.2017, 09:35

geloxo писал(а):I have noticed that RTA trucks have slots available for some cabin accesories
We use Cabin Accessories DLC

Аватара
mharr304
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 278
Зарегистрирован: 12.04.2016
Репутация: 63 (+65/−2)
Лояльность: 111 (+131/−20)
С нами: 2 года 4 месяца
Откуда: Rockhampton, QLD, Australia
Flag: Australia
Контактная информация:

Непрочитанное сообщение #6 mharr304 » 12.04.2017, 11:49

my cabin accessories are working fine with rta mods trucks for ets2 and ats

Аватара
Автор темы
geloxo
VIP
VIP
Сообщения: 7
Зарегистрирован: 10.04.2017
Репутация: 2 (+2/−0)
Лояльность: 0 (+0/−0)
С нами: 1 год 4 месяца
Flag: Spain

Непрочитанное сообщение #7 geloxo » 12.04.2017, 12:54

potskomtar писал(а):they are three positions for the tom tom , coge una

Got it. Working now :class:


Вернуться в «Technical support Forum»

Кто сейчас на форуме